Administration

franciscojr

Francisco Torres

francisco.torres@omelro.com
+351 91 723 3033

torrespaulo

Armando Torres Paulo

torres.paulo@frutus.pt
+351 91 721 3032

juliogarcia

Júlio Garcia

julio_garcia@sapo.pt
+351 91 781 8828

franciscosr

Francisco Fêo Torres

francisco@triportugal.pt
+351 91 723 1078

Equipa

pedro

Pedro Patrocínio

Sales Brasil

pedro.patrocinio@omelro.com
+351 91 724 0626

franciscojr

Francisco Torres

Sales for Domestic Market

francisco.torres@omelro.com
+351 91 723 3033

pedrotp

Pedro Torres Paulo

New Markets

pedro.tp@frutus.pt
+351 91 271 3033

joaopaula

João Paula

Europe and New Markets

joao.paula@omelro.com
+351 91 937 2844

vanessa

Vanessa Ferreira

Assistant for Domestic Markets

vanessa@triportugal.pt
+351 262 600 271
+351 910 67 9655

ricardo

Ricardo Silva

Export

ricardo@triportugal.pt
+351 262 600 272
+351 91 235 3060

delia

Délia Fialho

Senior Technician for pears and apples

delia.fialho@frutus.pt
+351 91 938 2178

patricia

Patrícia Moreira

Senior Technician for plums and peaches

patricia.moreira@omelro.com
+351 91 978 5320

raquel

Raquel Gomes

HR& Accounting

raquel@triportugal.pt
+351 262 600 273
+351 91 612 2224

loic

Cláudio Silva

TI

claudio@triportugal.pt
+351 91 072 2600

Olena Gomes

Administrative Assistant

olena@triportugal.pt
+351 91 029 7688

Marlene-Ferreira

Marlene Ferreira

Administrative Assistant

marlene@triportugal.pt
+351 26 260 0270
+351 91 862 8472

ADDRESS

Triportugal – Frutas E Legumes ACE
Rua Comandante Palmiro Fernandes, 10 - Loja B
2540-004 Bombarral Portugal

PHONE

+351 262 600 270